HOLY WEEK (LENT 2024) – DAY 35 – Monday of Holy Week

Today has been an incredible day. I was sick yesterday and cancelled a trip I had scheduled. Thanks to the quick help of Ivermectin and Zinc, I recovered literally overnight.

I headed up into the mountains today and exercised for 3 hours. I was full of energy even though I had woken up at 1:30AM.

I did need a bit of a nap upon my return home – to recharge my battery.

Even today we are considering Monday of Holy Week, we see that it was the day that Jesus wept over Jerusalem. May God break our hearts for the situation we find in our broken American nation today. We know about the child sex trafficking. But there are so many other issues/problems – drug addiction, sexual insanity, broken families, Christians walking away from their faith, and of course millions of Americans who do not know the Lord Jesus and who are literally walking in darkness.

May we take some time today to cry out to God for our nation – and even to weep over the situation!

For such a time as this…

Leave a comment